Contact

JF Hunts, Demolition Contractor

Gabriel Stetco
Project Manager
Gabriel.Stetco@johnfhunt.co.uk
07773 628380

Chet Thapa
Assistant Project Manager
Chet.Thapa@johnfhunt.co.uk
07790 821946

Nick Ward
Contracts Manager
Nick.Ward@johnfhunt.co.uk
07973 801774

Daniel Sweeney
Environmental Manager
Daniel.Sweeney@johnfhunt.co.uk
07711 368064

Keith Kelsey
Senior Health & Safety Manager
Keith.Kelsey@johnfhunt.co.uk
07976 696653

Tony Swanwick
Commercial Manager
Tony.Swanwick@johnfhunt.co.uk
07837 991537

Out of Hours Security

Guardian Security
sales@ggss.uk
01708 225702

If you would like to get in touch with Essential Living about Theatre Square, please use the contact form below.